Jump to content
Yohan48

Régime cétogène en musculation

Date de publication

Last Reply

Replies

Views

1
425

Top Posters

Recommended Posts

Bonjour,

Je pratique de la musculation depuis quelques mois et j'ai une question concernant la diététique. J'ai lu sur un site https://fitness-healthy-passion.com/

qu'il y avait un nouveau régime qui permettait de perdre assez rapidement du poids. Il s'agit du régime cétogène.

Justement je voulais savoir s'il y en a parmi vous qui l'ont expérimenté en l'associant avec la musculation.

Mon objectif bien sûr étant de perdre du poids et me m'affiner.

Merci d'avance pour vos réponses

Edited by Yohan48

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Recently Browsing   0 members

• No registered users viewing this page.
  • Nouvelles réponses